Back to Google Apps Integrations
Handler · Version 1

Google Apps User Delete

Download GitHub

About

This handler uses the Google Provisioning API library to delete a previously created Google Account on your domain. As long as the inputted username is in the database, it will be deleted permanently. Use this handler with care, because once an account has been deleted there is no way to get it back. Any errors that occur during the posting process will be caught and re-raised by this handler.

  • Provisioning API must be enabled. To do so, you must: 1. Log in to your admin account and select either the "Domain Settings" or "Users and groups" tab, depending on what control panel version you have. 2. Select the Settings tab. 3. Select the checkbox to enable the Provisioning API. 4. Save your changes.
Parameters
Name Description Sample
Username The username of the user you wish to delete. 'test.account'
Changelog

GoogleAppsUserDelete_V1 (2012-06-22)

  • Initial version. See README for details.
Download GitHub

On This Page

Looking for a workflow engine? Learn more about the Kinetic Data Enterprise Workflow Platform. Check it out
Return to Top